RE Magazine

Contact Us 

Publisher

National Rural Electric Cooperative Association (NRECA)
NRECA Federal Tax ID: 53-0116145; 501c(6) Non-Profit Corporation

Editorial Office

Phone: 703-907-5701
E-mail: remag@nreca.coop

Scot Hoffman
Managing Editor
RE Magazine
Mail Stop: 10-223
4301 Wilson Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22203-1867
Phone: 703-907-5856
Fax: 703-907-5519
E-mail: scot.hoffman@nreca.coop

"Co-op People" Submissions

Fax: 703-907-5519
E-mail: remag@nreca.coop

"Nest Egg" Submissions

Fax: 703-907-5519
E-mail: remag@nreca.coop

"Utility Marketplace" Submissions

Fax: 206-772-1690
E-mail: specrep@earthlink.net

Reprints

Betsy White
The Reprint Outsource
1525 Oregon Pike Suite 1202
Lancaster, PA 17601-4375
Toll Free: 877-394-7350
Phone: 717-394-7350
Fax: 717-394-7358
E-mail: w.betsy@verizon.net

Display Advertising Sales

Danielle Burton
Advertising Account Executive
RE Magazine
7400 Nathaniel Drive
Mount Airy, MD 21771-4033
Phone: 301-829-6333
Fax: 301-829-6336
E-mail: dburton@remagazine.org

Julie Cook
Advertising Account Executive
RE Magazine
816 Springdale Drive
Millersville, MD 21108-1432
Phone: 410-729-4140
Fax: 410-729-4142
E-mail: jcook@remagazine.org

Sarah Burton
National Account Manager
RE Magazine
15 Newton Ave, Unit 2
Westerly, RI 02891-1820
Ph: (860) 459-7215
Fax: (401) 637-7862
E-mail: sburton@remagazine.org

Advertising Production

Kristin Bennani
Advertising & Circulation Manager
RE Magazine
Mail Stop: 10-153
4301 Wilson Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22203-1867
Phone: 703-907-5644
E-mail: kristin.bennani@nreca.coop

Circulation

Kristin Bennani
Circulation Manager
RE Magazine
Mail Stop: 10-153
4301 Wilson Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22203-1867
Phone: 703-907-5644
E-mail: kristin.bennani@nreca.coop

Payment Addresses

United States Postal Service (USPS):
NRECA
P.O. Box 758777
Baltimore, MD 21275-8777

Overnight Couriers (for example FedEx, UPS):
Wachovia Bank/NRECA
Lock Box #758777
7175 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia, MD 21046-2534
Phone: 410-872-3072